Carolina Academic Press

Welcome to CAP Law

Carolina Academic Press

Law Advisory Board


Gary J. Simson, Chairman

Mercer University School of Law

Raj Bhala

University of Kansas School of Law


Davison M. Douglas

Dean, Marshall-Wythe School of Law
College of William and Mary


Paul Finkelman

Albany Law School

Robert M. Jarvis

Shepard Broad College of Law
Nova Southeastern University

Linda Jellum

Mercer University School of Law

Vincent R. Johnson

St. Mary's University School of Law

Peter Nicolas

University of Washington School of Law


Michael A. Olivas

University of Houston Law Center

Kenneth L. Port

William Mitchell College of Law

H. Jefferson Powell

Duke University School of Law

Suzanne Rowe

University of Oregon School of Law

Michael P. Scharf

Case Western Reserve University School of Law

Michael Hunter Schwartz

Dean, William H. Bowen School of Law
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Peter M. Shane

Michael E. Moritz College of Law
The Ohio State University

Carolina Academic Press700 Kent St, Durham NC 27701(919) 489-7486; Fax (919) 493-5668
Home | About Us | Comp Copy Information | Contact Us | Order Status | Returns Policy | Accessibility | Privacy Policy
© CAP 2024